What I Like Right Now: Stella Jean

For the past few years there has been an escalation of the use of Ankara fabric, Kitenge, mud cloth and other fabrics made in Africa or are considered a representation of traditional wear in Africa.

I love these bright prints so no complaints from me, I hope it never goes away.

Stella Jean continues to create my ABSOLUTE favorite fashion collections using these prints. It’s my favorite because it’s very very close to how I plan to execute the look: pattern mixing and classic shapes.

5323x432 9323x432 12323x432 24323x432 (1)

 

One Comment

  1. This is so hot. You know I’m so here for prints. Hence, why Pilotto is one of my obsessions. Will def check more out from Stella Jean. Looooove the pants in that last photo.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

