What I Like Right Now: Three Jane Map Necklace

The more I live abroad the more I want to live abroad. The adventure and discomfort thrills me, weird to admit but true. Now that I’ve made my confession I’ll also admit that what gets me through is anything that makes me feel close and supported by the people, places and things that I love from home.

I ran across Three Jane’s Map Necklace on a blog crawl, my favorite past time. Just seeing it made me smile. It’s such a cute way to keep home with you no matter where life takes you. Now I’ll admit this is a costly reminder for a volunteer  and may remain in my online desires but I still love it enough to share.

map-custom-2

Leave a Reply

