The Women’s Challenge

Approximately 20 women challenged themselves to construct a fish pond in 3 days. I’m so lucky to have been a part of this amazing feat. It was a collaboration of women farmers/food producers from the UK and women farmers from Kenya.

I think I’m going to start a new fitness trend it’s called pick up a shovel and dig. Well no, that’s not catchy I’ll call it “28 days to dig yourself thin” oooh even better “28 days to dig the new you”. It was a full body workout.

Unfortunately I was only able to join them for 1 day so I don’t have photos of the completed pond but I know I’ll get to see it soon and when I do I’ll be sure to post photos.

Here are the photos and of course I wore my signature fish top. Remember it from HERE.

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

