WMD: Namboboto (Sarah’s Event)

Sarah is 1 of 3 Stomp Out Malaria volunteers in PC Kenya. That means, though I joke about being a Malaria expert, she is…she was trained in Senegal and Nairobi and its a really big deal to be selected. I guess I just put that out there to feel a little bit better because her event was a little more comprehensive than mine. But stay tuned for WMD 2014.

Her event was planned amazingly well so I didn’t need to do much. I appointed myself the event photographer and I got to have a lot more fun capturing her event.

Let me tell you…the kids at her event were unbelievably cute. I don’t understand people travelling to other countries and feeling the urge to adopt kids and stuff. But this girl…I would take in a heart beat. She’s gorgeous and so sweet.

SONY DSC

Now for the rest of the photos.

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

