You’ve Been Lost

“You’ve been lost” is a phrase that I’ve grown to love that simply means you haven’t seen someone or they haven’t come around in a while. Well I’ve been a bit lost from this space against my will. My computer and the elements of Kenya have been at war and Kenya won.

Luckily, Sarah, who I feel I talk about every other post (might need to rename this blog to the tales of Sarah and Tee) has come to my rescue and lent me her computer.

So here are some things to look forward to hearing from me as I get back in the good graces of technology:

  • World Malaria Day
  • Upcoming Travels: Rafting “the infamous” Nile
  • Upcoming Travels: The US after a year of being away (and all the things I’m  looking forward to)
  • What I Like Right Now: Janelle Monae’s Q.U.E.E.N (which I know is old news for the bulk of my readership but I still need to make it known that I’m using all my internet time to watch this video as often as possible)

I’ll be in touch.

Leave a Reply

