What I Like Right Now: Other People’s Stories

On more than 1 occasion I’ve found myself clicking the “about me” or “my story” or “bio” page on my favorite blogs.

I find it so fascinating to see how people arrived where they are. I find it comforting that many people are walking blindly taking experiences as they come.

What have I learned? Do what you want NOW. So many people knew their passion and didn’t pursue it for 1 reason or another and after 10 years of ignoring it are pursuing now. Then again the journey has seemed to add something special to their interpretation of their craft.

I guess that makes my advice null and void. Just live as hard as you possibly can.

…and try to say yes to more things. Get some new experiences under your belt. Pursue a life that’s readable.

Leave a Reply

