What I Like Right Now: Everything Book

I’ve failed at journals. I’ve failed at planners. I’ve failed at scrapbooks. For some reason my dedication wavers for these things, though I want to document my experiences they always seemed like work.

Then, I was introduced to the everything book. The everything book can be whatever you make it but for me it will be a home for my ticket stubs, the cool quotes I run across, journal entries which are more like idea bursts and bullet points, and the cool keepsakes I collect throughout my service. It’s limitless, it can be what you want it to be without pressure.

It’s a brilliant idea. Make one!

DSC09780

Leave a Reply

