Santa Strikes Again

So Carille is my virtual friend…not in a weird desperate way but in another virtual, this time Peace Corps Volunteer, friend connected us because I was coming to Kenya for Peace Corps and she was coming for Doctors Without Borders…and she’s black…and a woman…and American and has a huge arm tattoo and I secretly (now publically) want a huge arm tattoo…so the connection was pretty obvious. We were destined to be friends.

Anywho…Carille went back to America and picked me up some goodies and mailed me a package.

I received my box filled with chocolates including 2 bags of limited additional holiday Ghiradelli’s chocolates…Masterpiece BBQ sauce…and a mini Christmas tree.

Completely made my day…thanks girl.

Leave a Reply

