Dedication

I like being independent. I like being able to say that I do things for myself. I’m probably guilty of giving myself too much credit for what I have achieved so far.

It is very important that I start this journey confessing that I have done no part of this myself. Every step and every achievement is due to an extremely loving cohort: my family, friends, the dynasty, my coworkers, my group members, PC staff, and soon to be the people of Kenya.

For all you have given me I dedicate this first post to you, it is filled with my sincere gratitude and love.

I’m grateful to be embarking on this journey with you.

-T

Leave a Reply

